Franklin Resources, Inc. (BEN)

19.64
NYSE
Prev Close 19.27
Day Low/High 19.15 / 19.73
52 Wk Low/High 14.91 / 29.27
Exchange NYSE
Shares Outstanding 495.36B
Market Cap 9.55B
P/E Ratio 9.40
Div & Yield N.A. (N.A)
Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 11/10/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 11/10/2011

E*Trade Says It Won't Sell

Doug's Daily Diary -- Wednesday, 11/9/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Wednesday, 11/9/2011

Liking Cisco's Beat

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 11/8/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 11/8/2011

More Yahoo! Buyout Talk

Doug's Daily Diary -- Monday, 11/7/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Monday, 11/7/2011

Bulls Hold the Line

Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 10/27/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 10/27/2011

MetLife Beats Street

Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 10/20/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Thursday, 10/20/2011

Exhausted?

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 10/18/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 10/18/2011

Moody's Downgrades Spain

A Strategy for Investing in Financial Stocks

A Strategy for Investing in Financial Stocks

Avoid banks, short asset managers and buy life insurers.

Doug's Daily Diary -- Wednesday, 10/12/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Wednesday, 10/12/2011

FCX Gets a Tough Break From China

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 10/11/11

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 10/11/11

Europe Raises the Roof

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 9/13/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Tuesday, 9/13/2011

Let's Hug It Out

Doug's Daily Diary -- Monday, 9/12/2011

Doug's Daily Diary -- Monday, 9/12/2011

Back in the Saddle